St Saviour’s CofE Academy

School Term and Holiday Dates 2021 & 2022

Summer Term 2021:

Term starts: Monday 19 April

May Day: Monday 3 May

Half term: Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Inset Day: Wednesday 21 July

Holiday: Wednesday 21 July - Tuesday 31 August

 

Autumn Term 2021:

Inset Day: Wednesday 1st September

Term starts: Thursday 2nd September

Inset Day: Friday 22 October

Half Term: Friday 22 October - Friday 29 October

Holiday: Monday 20 December - Monday 3 January

 

Spring Term 2022:

Term starts: Tuesday 4 January

Inset Day: Friday 18 February

Half Term: Friday 18 February - Friday 25 February

Holiday: Monday 11 April - Friday 22 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 17 April

 

Summer Term 2022:

Term starts: Monday 25 April

May Day: Monday 2 May

Inset Day: Friday 27 May

Half term: Friday 27 May - Friday 3 June

Inset Day: Thursday 21 July

Holiday: Thursday 21 July - Tuesday 31 August